Zzzzzz

speaking of tired. phin's always looking for a nice place to nap.

I am so so so so so tired. S’s parents are arriving for Thanksgiving time visiting tomorrow, and so tonight was the usual tidy up before guests arrive routine. S had softball so I was able to be compulsive all alone. Which was awesome.

And also exhausting. I had a much more interesting post lined up for tonight, but it’ll have to wait until mañana.

Until then, sleep tight.

[and yes, this totally counts as a real blog post even if I typed it on my phone because I was too lazy tired to plug the computer in.

Leave a Reply

