File this under dumb things not to do

If you decide you need to pump, please be sure to attach the bottles to the flanges. Otherwise, you will pump all over your work pants, which leaves remarkable looking stains just under your pockets on your thighs. While this is an exceptional look, I’d say it’s not in for summer. Or fall. Or really anytime at all.

And if you can believe it, this is the second time in a week I’ve pulled this phi beta kappa.

Some days I swear, when I delivered C, I also delivered a portion of my brain.

Le sigh.

Here’s to trying to keep it together!

One thought on “File this under dumb things not to do

Leave a Reply

